Did I spot UFO!? ** PHOTO #1 ** Do you zoom your photos and find strange things?

in #photography6 years ago

I like to make photos especially in nature. Every time I am in forest or look at sky try to spot something interesting and make photo.

All of us have photos in our phones or cameras that should be analyzed more. I say it because I found strange details on the photos I made.

I zoomed this photo couple of times and spot one form who dominate, which undoubtedly resemble some spacecraft.

Are these UFOs or no? It depends on what a person wants to believe. But if you are someone like me, who is with his eyes and in the presence of witnesses saw incredible appearances in the sky, you will not be indifferent to these photographs.

I have more similar photos which will post in the future.


Truth is out there,
@mightymicke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43