Sort:  

and again I upvoted without thinking when I like something I want to vote grrrrrr facebook attitude... I love your pictures! especially the last one where the trees look silver. Thanks for showing!

Thank you for the response. Very nice. I will definitely go to your page and vote. Good luck bro!

Thank you! You too :-)

Beautiful! Are those aspen or birch or something else? Those white barked trees are so pretty in the snow!

I'm so glad you liked it. And then everything is admired with money and finances. Life is amazing and not limited to money! I signed up for your page. Good luck and happiness to all of us!

I think it is siverbirch?

I do not know much about trees. But we have a lot of them. Even near multi-storey houses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45