Let's enjoy the jungle life (Part I)

in #photography7 years ago

This beautiful place is located in the unexplored jungles of Dandeli in northern part of Karnataka state in India. I visited this beautiful and peaceful place last year in the month of November with my family. The white and mighty river Kali flowing beside is one of the real beauty you would rarely find anywhere else. Perfect location for birdwatching especially "Hornbills Birds" and , good for bird watchingand the activities provided by the resort are very adventurous - river activities like boating, swimming kayaking and of course white water rafting. Also good sightseeing around this area with caves and trekking. As a nature lover I really enjoyed my stay here. Had an amazing experience as close to nature as possible.
Tree house0125485.jpg
We stayed here for 3 days and I captured around 100+ photos in dandeli and surrounding areas. I will post all those beautiful photos here in different parts. I captured several beautiful birds, flowers, jungle houses, unique plants and much more....
Tree house 2.jpg

I was really very happy and was enjoying my stay here since I was away from "concrete jungle" and was enjoying real "jungle life". I experienced "Life in a concrete jungle" Vs "Life in a real jungle"

Tree House:
Tree house1.jpg
Tree House 22.jpg
()
()
Hornbill Bird:
Hornbill bird.jpg

Finally, I would like to say "As the world continues to change under human pressure, we need to make sure our cities can be homes for wildlife too."

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19