The Devil's Punchbowl, California

in #photography6 years ago

@hailyscomet and I were surprised to find out how many Devil's Punch Bowls there are around the world! There are even more than one in California alone!

IMG_3818.JPG

IMG_3814.JPG

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Amazing shots thanks for sharing!

Really! It's a surprise matter. By the way it's a amazing photography.

Wow, gorgeous photo...can people go spelunking in there? The reflection doesn't even look like water, just an extension of the bowl tunneling down...

Fantastic photos! I will definitely be adding that to my places to visit!

Resteemed!

Where in California is this? I might go check it out today. Thanks

Is this the one in Angeles National Forest?

Great little hike for people looking for a day excursion from LA.

Buena fotografia, es bellisima.

Beautiful place

Wow! Amaizing places! Nice pics.

What an amazing place nice photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66