Veggie Trilogy For A Delicious Lunch For Steemians

in #photography7 years ago

Veggie Trilogy - Cooked rice topped with a chili sided by garlic ginger  string beans as well as soybean sprouts with carrots and string beans  and water spinach with chili soysauce - delicious quick Asian style meal   

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks great post as always!!

@michelnilles

Thank you so much @phamxuan glad you like my homecooked food so much ;-)

Haha, nice! That captured my thoughts exactly ;-)

This is tempting... :) I prefer my carrots raw, though.. hihihi..

You can add them raw too @tegoshei those are just steamed ;-)

great.. I don't know why but I love raw carrots.. every time my mom asks me to slice them for her when she cooks, I end up eating a part of it.. lol.. I must be a bunny in my past life.. jk~

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I sure do just wait for it @fitted333 or check out older posts here on Steemit I have a few with noodles too ;-)

waaaa I always get hungry on your post! supported!

Beautiful presentation, and yummy food. I'm cooking a mixed vegetable dal right now and will serve with brown rice and a green salad.

Glad you still like my food @lakshmi your meal sounds delicious too

Hey @michelnilles !!
awesome post.................its looks delicious. i really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58