Tropical Lunch Treat For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Tropical Shiitake Mushroom - Shiitake mushrooms stir fried with garlic,  red onions, capers, pineapple pieces and fresh parsley sided by red  cabbage flavored with caravay seeds as well as boiled potatoes with  flavored spicy capers olive oil - tasty colorful treat for lunch today 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This looks delicious... I would have loved to see how you made it!
upvoted

It was very delicious indeed @michaeldavid thank you

Where I was when this was served???
Without any fear with this plate! 😉

a good creation of ingredients

Thank you @chancenbuffet glad you like my lunch treat ;-)

good food
i am hungry lol

Hi my friend
I folow you. You also see my page if you would like folow me
thank you

Thank you @mohsen glad you like my food - followed you too ;-)

WOW thats looks so good and healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45