Tofu Curry With Mango Makes A Delicious Lunch Treat

in #photography7 years ago

Tofu Curry with Mango - Tofu curry made with zucchini, string beans, red  onions, garlic and mangoes sided by brown rice with almond splinters  and a pineapple coleslaw flavored with horseradish. Yummy flavors from 1001 night on a dish with a delish french red wine.  Heaven! 

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, I appreciated your posting.

nice
i want it see what happend.

mmm It looks delicious, I wish I could taste it

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93