This Plate Of Delicious Avocado Tomato Pineapple Salad Makes A Tasty Lunch Treat For Steemian Food Lovers

in #photography6 years ago

Avocado Tomato Pineapple Salad - Cut and dice tomatoes, pineapple,  avocado, red onions, capers, jalapeños and green olives flavored with  fresh basil leaves, black pepper, Himalayan salt as well as a veganaise  apple cider vinegar dressing - delicious flavorful fully-raw treat for  plant-based food lovers  

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T00:50:27
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1407.10/1600.00
Total Photos: 210
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This salad looks very good, but I love the pineapple ingredient, it fascinates me to add to the food. I make a chicken and I put pineapple and that's great for me. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Up voted you.

I'm a Sushi chef.

Check my sushi bro ;-)

i upvoted you bro, pls you kindly upvote my latest post pls

Absolutely love tossing fruits into salads, thanks for another divine recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74