Tasty Greek Treat For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Greek Mousaka Pie - Oven baked Mousaka pie layered with potato slices,  eggplant slices, zucchini slices topped with a cheesy béchamel sauce  made with coconutcream and nutritional yeast flavored with a garlicky  onion gravy - delicious Greek vegan food for real foodies yumyumyum  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hm lecker da bekommt da wirklich lust drauf

daumen hoch.gif

Freut mich dass dir meine Kochkuenste gefallen @mabre

Whoah...that looks better than my breakfast dinner....

Looks delicious. try to roast some garlic in the oil before you add the flour in the béchamel sauce :)

I roast my garlic in the oven till creamy and incorporate it in my sause @lakshmi

Nice approach @michelnilles. that's what i do when I make Hummus and then some fresh garlic too, YUM.

great post michelnilles! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Thank you glad you like what I do @steemking777 I always follow people who like my food ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99