Tasty But Healthy Lunch Treat For Steemians

in #photography7 years ago

Pesto Zoodles - Zoodles made of raw zucchini flavored with a homemade  pesto made of fresh basil, peanuts, garlic cloves, pepper, salt and  soaked chia seeds topped with fresh tomato slices and fresh parsley -  delicious fully raw treat for Sunday lunch yumyumyum  


Sort:  

Beutiful picture, editing and color @michelnilles. Amazing photo . I like it so much it appears marvelous. You got the best shot with clear color and no blur. Angle and full skills of technique. I think you have fancy camera for capturing it. Well done and Good work ! You deserve to get two thumbs for this picture. Visit my blog. Let's wall to wall, i have many latest post on blog. I hope you like it

Thank you very much for your kind words @taufar I will check out your account too - cheers

Zoodles made from zucchini. Great like noodles with lots of fiber. It looks good. I know it has to taste good also.

You are totally right @david777111 they were very tasty indeed

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yes it was very delicious indeed @krys

What's the exact recipe for your pesto. Sounds delicious!

I don't have a fix recipe for pesto @realm but my basics are olive oil, nutritional yeast, garlic, lemon juice, pepper, salt, chili flakes and I add a fresh herb (basil or moringa or . . .what else is available) and nuts (pinenuts or peanuts or cashews or ... what's available) that's how I do it usually - just pased on what I have available - hope this helps ;-)

Thanks! I will save it for later.

Yes @relam you can use it for noodles, potatoes, rice, salads or to add flavor to other veggies too - it is always delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64