Supper Time For Steemian Foodies Romaine Coleslaw Salad

in #photography7 years ago

Romaine Coleslaw Salad - Shredded cabbage with a coconutcream ginger  vinaigrette and red onions, romaine salad and cucumbers - delicious raw  treat 

Sort:  

I love healthy salad. The raw vegetable are crunchy and delicious I am sure...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I never cared for salad or veggies or even fruit most of the time. After hiking 700 miles of the Appalachian Trail from Georgia to Virginia though, my body craves it all the time.

It looks delicious ...I wish to try it ;)

i like to eat salad. i love this. . . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47