Steemian Snack Time Plum Cake For Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Plum cake - After the burger save tummy love for a piece of this  delicious homebaked plum cake made with love and amaranth by  @sayitloud_kampffussel 

Sort:  

its looking delicious.can you send me its recipe ?
actually i am very fond of cooking and eating

really delicious man and good content man keep creating such more

Upvote for upvote, comment for comment, follow for follow - my job is done I followed and upvoted you already! Check out my Steemit blog here- https://steemit.com/@tomcrues - Please follow my lead and do the same for others here in the group. We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks

Looks yummy and sweet! Thanks for sharing :)

Upvote for upvote, comment for comment, follow for follow - my job is done I followed and upvoted you already! Check out my Steemit blog here- https://steemit.com/@techtalker - Please follow my lead and do the same for others here in the group. We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37