Steemian Pasta Lovers Will Enjoy This Meal

in #photography7 years ago

V-Balls Zucchini Pasta - Rigatoni pasta topped with a zucchini/tomato  sauce with garlic dressed with homemade spicy chili rice v-balls -  delicious vegan pasta treat for cruelty-free food lovers 

Sort:  

Oh Damn, I love pastaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Everybody does love pasta indeed @shah1214

Great photo and great looking food.

Thank you so much for your kind words @team101

Delicious !

That looks so good, I have a nice recipe for veggie balls, I eill have to try that soon!

Another delicious looking meal!

Thank you @michaeldavid glad you like my homecooked meal

Done can you Resteem mine also

Thank you @mabre I resteem only food posts as my blog is about food - just want to stick with the topic here - thank you for your understanding

Very tasty looking. Making me hungry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49