Steemian Lunch Time For Pasta Food Lovers

in #photography7 years ago

Shiitake Mushroom Pasta - Spaghetti pasta flavored with a homemade basil  tomato sauce topped with shiitake mushrooms, caperberries, green  olives, garlic and parsley - perfect vegan pasta dish for Italian food  lovers 

Sort:  

siht echt gmakig aus

It was very yummy indeed @hintenberg

I heard about shiitake mushrooms, but could never find them. I didn't think about using them in spaghetti.

That looks so good. I must make pasta tonight and I have enough basil growing that I can pick some for my dinner. Or maybe I will make a mint pasta salad.

Sounds like my meal got you inspired for tonights dinner treat @lakshmi

Oh yeah @sarita it was very yumyumyum

A great combination for pasta. Looks yummy.

These look so good. Thanks for including the recipe.

@michelnilles

Glad you like my food @hoaha the recipe will be in my cookbook

It was very tasty indeed @noahchasee a real yummy feast for Italian food lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47