Steemian Breakfast Time With Homemade Choco Yogurt And Nuts

in #photography7 years ago

Homemade Choco Yogurt with Nuts - Homemade vegan yogurt made of soursop,  cacao powder, vanilla extract and coconutcream topped with coconut  flakes, oats, peanuts and choco nibs. Such a delicious vegan treat to  start your day with yumyumyum 

Sort:  

Colorful and healthy looking!

Mmm what an awesome idea, looks delicious!

Nice post I like this post thanks for sharing this post.... Fr

Yummy. I am starting to try some of this stuff. Less toxins than in meat I guess, especially if you can get it from a good source. Coconut oil is great.

Yo @michelnilles, all this "upvote for upvote" talk, yet I never see you vote for any of my steemit shizzle. Hmmmmm.....?

PEACE
of Fruit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44