Steemian Breakfast For Champs Pears With Caramelized Oats

in #photography7 years ago

Pears Caramelized Oats - Caramelized oats on top of fresh pear pieces  with fresh mint and soy milk - yummy energy boost to start your day 

Sort:  

good idea! Seems yummy I will surely try it :)

Yes give it a go @jamisa it is very delicious indeed

Yes! This is my kind of breakfast how you get the oats caramelize like that, I would mix mine with granola and berries

(I would use almond milk)

Also a nice way to do it @fitted333 I make my caramel from scratch and just add some oats at the end ;-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You are totally right here @david777111 it's a great energy booster

Yummy as usual everything you do!

Thank you so much @maruharraca I do my best every day so my food inspires and pleases people ;-)

... Can I hire you to make me breakfast each morning! This looks delishous & nutritious

If you move to the Philippines @nzfxtrader and if trading is good why not ;-)

Trading can be done from anywhere - that is one of the perks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61