Sponge Cake Drenched With Rum Covered With Chocolate

in #photography7 years ago

Baba Au Rum - Fluffy homebaked sponge cake drenched with a rum sugar  sauce spiked with dark chocolate bars and glazed with a homemade  chocolate glaze made with 85% dark chocolate, vanilla extract, cacao  powder, maple syrup and coconutcream - delicious vegan cake for foodies  

Sort:  

HhmmMmm getting hungry while reading. Followed you for that one.

Hope you'll like my posts as well: https://steemit.com/@nickl

It's all about my wife's cakes and other delicious desserts (without meat)😊. If you do like it please Follow and Resteem.

plz resteem or up vote ather post like you say first and we work together

Look sooo nice!!!

Da bekommt man lust rein zu beißen

@michelnilles I'm telling you, I thought my vegan game was strong but yours is just killing it! Awesome pictures, my mouth is constantly watering with them on my feed!

Thank you so much for your kind words @heart-to-heart glad you like my homecooked meals - I hope to inspire you with my food

ok..ok :)) can I have one :))

Glad you like my cake @foxkoit but you are a little late, nothing left

Very appetizing looks, already salivating flow, give a try a piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49