Spaghetti Al Funghi Makes A Wonderful Sunday Lunch For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Spaghetti Al Funghi - Spaghetti pasta flavored with a creamy   coconutmilk, carrots and bell pepper sauce topped with Shiitake  mushrooms panfried with red onions,chili and garlic - yummy Sunday treat for pasta lovers

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for sharing! Love muchrom sauces.

It looks ni,I love it,good post

Hi, Nice to meet you michelnilles, very good, i like it, don't forget to visit my
profile @preciousboy. I'm new here. I have followed you. I hope you will also follow me, Upvote & Resteem my Post.
Best of Luck!

Looks amazing! My favorite dish!!!

YUM YUM YUM, tomorrow I cook wild rice stuffed pumpkin, I will try to share a photo.

where is images man?

great work! keep it up!

Looks like a Tasty Dish. 😋

I love spaghetti, but I never tried using coconut milk, how to not make it sweet? haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42