Shiitake Mushroom And Bean Curry For Lunch Today

in #photography7 years ago

Shiitake Beans Curry - Curry made with shiitake mushrooms, butter beans,  peas, kale, apple, onions and garlic flavored with a creamy curry sauce  sided by red cabbage with caraway seeds, caramelized baked banana and  hash browns - delicious flavors on one plate yumyumyum  

Sort:  

Looks deliciuos

Nice post and good pics @michelnilles
i upvoted you, please visit my blog and dont forget upvote me @muhammadriky

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This looks so good! Sounds like some amazing flavour! I never would have thought to combine those ingredients. I love cooking (and eating) vegan food, and I look forward to more of your vegan creations :)

I can tell you it was a very delicious and tasty treat @natashahall so glad you like my food creations

Shiitake beans curry, that sounds fantastic.

It seems tasty yummy thank you for sharing keep post !!!!!

Looking good 😊 thank you for sharing just give you up vote

Excellent post it's so delicious

Lovely photography with this food.I upvoted your post.Please check my post.

Thank you @head10 I will check it out for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19