Savory Pasta Treat For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Tomato Penne Aglio Olio - Penne pasta flavored with fresh cherry tomato  quarters as well as garlic, thyme, cayenne pepper, hymalayan salt,  freshly grinded black pepper and olive oil - delicious savory pasta  treat to enjoy on a sunny day  

Sort:  

Hummm ... Hummm... Good. Look so YUMMY.

It was a very delicious treat indeed @melowd

This is not just delicious but looks so healthy as well. A no guilty pleasure. Thanks for sharing. I love it. Upvoted!

Thank you @arnel so glad you like my homecooked meals ;-)

You're welcome... my pleasure :)

Thank you @arnel check out my other homecooked meals on my page you might love some of those too ;-)

Yeah I will, also will check for your future posts...

Sounds great @arnel thank you - I look forward to hear more from you ;-)

It was a very tasty pasta treat indeed @david777111 pure comfort food

Can't go wrong with pasta and tomatoes! Yum! I bet this would be great with some fresh basil or oregano too.

I totally agree with you @offbeatbroad thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10