Sort:  

i can't wait, so far i'm fond of fresh greens I don't really care for cooked ones
I'm looking to have a good salad routine or green food and so far I like

Greens

Baby Spinach
Baby Kale

If I can get me a bag of it, I would snack on it throughout the day , I'm trying to stay away from dressing (too much oil, kills the fresh taste), I want to replace it with a equally savory but plant base substance other than hummus

Granola

I love granola, I can't get enough of it. I had to give up dairy product because I became Lactose intolerant so I had to give up yogurt. but even without the yogurt the granola is still good. This month I found one bag mix with maple and parline pecans and I fell in love with it

Berries

I like alot of berries, it curbs my cravings for sugar

Looks awesome @fitted333 you can combine fruits and veggies in salads for delicious treats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56