Mexican Fusion Treat For Lunch

in #photography7 years ago

Chocolate Kelp Chili Tacos - Flat bread dressed with red cabbage,  moringa leaves, homecooked chocolate kelp chili, homemade hummus and  garnished with a slice of lemon and lime sided by red cabbage salad as  well as some ovenbaked sweet potato fries - savory spicy lunch treat  full of flavors for plant-based food lovers  

Sort:  

I have to admit, this looks delectable, thanks a bunch for sharing! Namaste :)

Thank you very much for your kind words @eric-boucher

As usual delicious looking and cruelty free, I would love to eat at your table one day

Thank you very much @brevebronovan I would love to have you on my table one day

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Omg, I am vegan and that sounds mmm delicious 😋

It was really tasty indeed @billyjohnsonart

WOW! @michelnilles
I am not a Vegan. I am eating plant based , real foods and no land animals at this time though. Anyway, seeing your food looking so delicious and having made the shift in my diet, I can imagine how good this food must make you feel. Stay well!

Thank you @itsmein3d it is a real pleasure to eat this tasty treats and I hope to inspire others to do the same

Looks fantastic! I hear moringa leaves are the new superfood. Been having the fruit/pod for ages - hope benefits are the same.

Yes they are but not that new though - I love moringa @numpypython

wow awesome
Followed you please follow me back

Thank you very much @omrusman it was delicious indeed

I want...and I have morning just now here :))

You have a lunch treat to look forward to @foxkoit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66