Messy But Yummy Treat For Steemians At Lunch Time

in #photography7 years ago

Tomato Avocado Salad - Oven baked rosemary potatoes topped with a salad  made of tomatoes, avocados, onions, garlic, basil, caperberries, green and black olives as well as basil - yummy Italian flavors on a plate for vegan foodies 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

it looks so delecius.
and I think this is good for health

Yes a very yummy combination. Your over roasted potatoes always look good.

This looks so lovely and yummy. Only just realised you are photography not primarily food - no recipe required. However, the dishes are so good it is disappointing not having something to follow. Never mind. Just keep posting your wonderful photographs. Have you tried t o put them onto a photo repository site and try and earn more for them? They really are that good! :)X

Thank you @allaboutpastries just to clarify I am working on a cookbook that's why I don't share my recipes yet, but I will in the future for sure ;-)

Oooh. Looking forward to seeing that. I will definitely promote it on my post. Listen, don't worry about recipes, keep them for your book. You are not pretending to advertise your post as food....that really annoys me. You publish primarily in photography so you don't require to give the recipe. Your images are good enough for that. Sorry to have jumped in without getting my facts right! :)X

No worries @allaboutpastries I am glad for your support. Glad you like my pictures and my food - thank you so much

Oh I do like your food. Can't wait to see your book completed. I will buy it. :)X

Thank you so much for your amazing support @allaboutpastries you just made my day with your kind words - thank you and vegan hugs your way

You are very welcome. Keep posting those images and don't forget to let me know about your publishing schedule for your book. X

Thank you @allaboutpastries I will do my best and let you know once my cookbook is out ;-)

Looks just yummy!
Good post!
....upvoted and resteemed!

Glad you like my homecooked food @acwood come back for more

Hmm, the avocado tomato salad looks really nice! I also love that you use caperberries in many recipes. There are totally underestimated by most of the people. :)

They are so delicious @alinalisa I love those little bad boys ;-)

My husband and I recently stopped eating meat. Thank you for this great idea that happens to be vegetarian!!

I hope my food will inspire the both of you @rachinata all my homecooked meals are plant-based

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18