Lunch Time Pasta Time With This Delicious Plate Of Mushroom Cream Pasta For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Mushroom Cream Pasta - Spaghetti pasta flavored with a garlicky  coconutcream sauce with oyster mushrooms, red onions, capers and green  olives topped with fresh slices of avocado and garnished with fresh  parsley - delicious comfort food for foodies on a lazy day

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

I am feeling hungry after seeing this.

This to me is orgasmic.. I love avacadoes,with the bang of the coconunt cream and everything else.. Mmmmhh orgasms in my mouth.
Please be sharing ur cooking procedures and tips as well

I love to put avocado in my salads! It's my favorite fruit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32