Lunch Time Is Burger Time For Steemian Food Lovers

in #photography7 years ago

V-Burger BBQ Cauliflower - Lentil and rice burger pattie dressed on a  sesame bun with Dijon mustard, pear slices and pickled jalapeños sided  by hash browns with wild blueberry jam as well as BBQ flavored  cauliflower pieces - delicious vegan treat for champs yumyumyum  

Sort:  

looks extremely appetising. enjoy the meal @michelnilles .. cheers

Have you know how to prepare a burger from BurgerSmash??? Love to hear that recipe from you

You will find some pretty awesome buger recipes in my cookbook that will come out soon @vikki2810

It looks and sounds delicious. Now I am hungry. Lol

I am a meat eater and that look's so Good!

Thank you @tbnfl4sun you know meatless food can be very tasty and delicious as well - you should try it

that hash brown is making my tummy growl, the meal looks very inviting! Did you prepare this?

Yes @food-trail all my meals are homecooked. Glad you like it

wow thats lovely, it looks so perfect!

So glad you like it @food-trail check out my other treats on my page, there might be more meals you like ;-)

not sure why, but for me the first cauliflower looks like a brain... lol

Que delicia de comida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72