Lunch Time Is Burger Time For SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Minty Mungbean Burgers - Homebaked moringa garlic onion rolls dressed  with mustard, cucumber slices, mungbean patties, tomato slices, minty  peas pesto and red onion slices - delicious flavorful cruelty-free  burgers for food lovers  

Sort:  

I have never heard of anything like it! Sounds amazing!

It was a very delicious indeed @quell.navi

Now I got realy hungry!! Looks amaisig :)

Glad you like my homecooked food @joklahoma check out my other posts on my blog too maybe they inspire you ;-)

Always nice to meet fellow vegan Earthlings here on Steemit @joklahoma

When I looked at the thumbnail, I thought it was a lake between two hills! :P Then I read the caption! Looks yummy! :)

Not a lake @taraamin77 just a mountain of pure goodness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64