Lunch For Steemians A Tasty Zucchini Risotto

in #photography7 years ago

Zucchini Risotto - Rice cooked in a garlicky coconutcream till soft and  mixed with zucchini and eggplant slices as well as cauliflower pieces  green olives and caperberries - delicious Italian style meal for vegan food lovers

Sort:  

Got some zucchini I don't know what to do with. I'll try to cook together something like this.

Yes it was very delicious indeed @fisch give it a try

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That looks great! I'm inspired by the coconut cream. Next time I make my oven risotto I will try out this combination. Thanks for sharing! Btw, check out my oven risotto recipe. ;)

Yes give it a go @alinalisa it is very delicious indeed

looks and sounds like piece of heaven! :)

I had to upvote that - looks delish.

Thank you so much @healingherb glad you like my homecooked meals. Come back for more delicious treats ;-)

Very nice picture, the colors are beautiful. I will not have done better aha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50