Delightful Asian Flavors On A Plate For Lunch

in #photography7 years ago

Pak Choi Sweet Potato Noodles - Sweet potato noodles flavored with a  homemade teriyaki sauce with onions and shiitake mushrooms topped with  steamed pak choi and spring onions - delicious Asian flavors on a plate  for food lovers 

Sort:  

whew on sunday this is def something i would
eattttt thanks for sharing

I love stir-fried sweet potato noodles :) This one looks like an interesting twist to one of my fav dishes :))

That dish is making my mouth water! I really wish you could email food :) upvote.png

So glad you like my food @oceancoinz maybe in the future other options will be available ;-)

delicious...!! we need the recipe.

Thank you @better-life-tips so glad you like my food. All recipes will be in my cookbook ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38