Delicious Steemian Lunch Treat Spicy Arugula Pasta

in #photography7 years ago

Spicy Arugula Pasta - Spaghetti pasta swirled in a garlic chili olive oil  and mixed with fresh arugula and black olives. One of my all time  favorite pasta dishes yumyumyum 

Sort:  

... favourite... I'll try it

Looking tasty :p Nice

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

if only I have much time to do all experiments in cooking, I'd love to! pasta is one of my comfort food. keep up the great job!

After reading your description and seeing the picture, watering started in my mouth .

delicious pasta 💕

Looks good . Where can I find the recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58