Caramelized Cinnamon Rolls Makes A Delicious Breakfast Treat For Steemian Food Lovers

in #photography7 years ago

Caramelized Cinnamon Rolls - Homebaked cinnamon rolls topped with a  caramel peanut butter glaze - delicious vegan treat for pastry lovers 

Sort:  

Currently drooling onto my keyboard.

mouthwatering...I'm craving for it now huhuhu...

Those look awesome!

DDDDAAAAMMMNNN LOOKING LIKE CINNABON

Yeah, that looks delicious...

I like my tasty animals, but I'd eat that. I'd eat all of that.

Se ven deliciosos!!!!

Hungry when seeing this photo. Lol. Maybe you can make a tutorial how to make it?

FRICKIN YUM!!! Going to try to make these for breakfast tomorrow morning(: thank you for the inspiration 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82