Burgers And Chips For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Burger Chips - Sesame bun dressed with mustard, lettuce, a chickpea  patty, veganaise, hush brown, tomato slices, caramelized onions and  ketchup sided by oven baked chili potato chips and some lettuce salad -  amazing Saturday evening fast food feast  

Sort:  

Appetizing!
I'm already salivating. I wish i could have some.

Yes indeed they were pure goodness @mcekworo sadly nothing left on the plate ;-(

you made me hungry :( looks so yummy upvoted

That was the idea @praveenkumar to get your taste buds inspired

nice as always!

Thank you @noussair999

Thank you very much @amberquamme it was very tasty indeed

Please deliver two to Ninh Binh, Vietnam for me.

Sorry @vietnam-paradise sadly we have no leftover ;-(

It would be a hefty delivery bill if there were. hahaha

Yeah that too - Express delivery Philippines - Vietnam please ;-) @vietnam-paradise

That is what I want a good burger and chips. Thanks. Well, ok I'll take the three on the plate.

Sorry you are a little late for this one, but maybe next time @david777111

You must make people hungry all day long ...

yeah some tell me this, but I feed others with those goodies . . . @journeyoflife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97