Breakfast For Steemians Ube Rice With Buko Pandan Cream And Mango

in #photography7 years ago

Ube Rice With Buko Pandan Cream And Mango - Velvet rice cooked in  coconutcream with sugar and ube extract topped with fresh mango with  mint leaves and a delicious buko pandan cream -  yummy Southeast Asian  treat with amazing colors 

Sort:  

This is so nice.. Love the colors in the food. I am also Asian, but I know only food from Jakarta. I live in south -america. My great grandparents emigrated from Jakarta. Thanks for sharing this with us my friend.

Excellent your tropical touch with the pieces of MANGO. It looks extremely provocative!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Local Chernobyl cuisine?

Thanks for sharing such delicious breakfast friend! Have a good day ahead!

resteem your post

The colors are really brilliant. What is ube rice?

never heard of ube rice?

Good for you, you sent me googling! Ube is a purple yam. Your photo is wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49