Arabian Nights Dinner For Steemian Foodies Couscous Salad

in #photography7 years ago

Couscous Salad - Couscous salad made of tomatoes, cucumbers, mangoes,  fava beans, spring onions, red onions, garlic, capers, green olives and  fresh mint on a lemon vinaigrette - delicious flavorful treat from  Arabian nights 

Sort:  

Amo la comida definitivamente

Ohhh my word another foodie.. It is kind of an oxymoron following you chaps as the pics and food looks so enticing decadent and delicious the sad part is it is on my screen and not in my mouth :( hehe ... Nice post Cheers ;)

Todo es tentador

I felt hungry

great post michelnilles! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

I have follow you and and upvote kindly do same to me @seybam

arabic kichen is the best

Great image of yummy food

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@ogunlaja/perfect-colour-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18