My first photoshoot in my life!! Experiences + swimwears + photos!!!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It was my first time attending a photoshoot in my life. I usually don't make this kind of things. One day I got contacted by Instagram from a photographer and they asked me if I could model for a brand of swimwear. First I said to myself that I am not a model and that even if I wanted to, I don't know what to do. So I asked my mother and my boyfriend what does they think about it. Obviously, they told me that I am very beautiful and that I have a nice body so, if they contacted me it was for something.

Two days later I talked by phone to the person of the page and I told them honestly that it will be my first time so I really don't know anything about it but for my surprise they still were very decided that I should be their model. They were very friendly and calmed me down and promised me that they would help me during the session.
The day of the session I was pretty excited, very nervous and I was so afraid to fail. But when I arrived to the place and the session started suddenly I got very calmed and they really helped me so much by telling me what to do and they were giving me great compliments about my body and that my body would be just perfect for modeling the swimwear.

This was my experience of my first modeling session and I want to share it here with everybody so they can feel more confident. I recommend just to throw the fears away and enjoy life whatever you do. Remember that you never loose anything trying and giving the best of yourself.

Hope you enjoy the pictures as much as I do.
Kisses!

IMG_6721.jpg
IMG_6728.jpg
IMG_6938.jpg
IMG_6806.jpg
IMG_6937.jpg
IMG_6807.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first shoot :) You look comfortable in front of the camera!

That's awesome! Very photogenic and natural talent!

Thanks really!!!

Thanks for sharing .

we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will definitely like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

I almost fell in love with you! Excellent pics :D I wish you the best as a model

thanks so much!!!

Hola Michelle, soy una fotógrafa venezolana y me gusta tu trabajo como modelo. Quiero hacerte una propuesta. Si te animas a escucharla me avisas por acá. Que tengas un excelente día.

Hola claro que si!

Nice shots.

Congratulations @michellemarcano! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48