Night Sky Milky Way Waterfall

It's always been nice when there are lots of stars at night and when you also in a place like this cause you can not only see the beautiful stars but also you feel the fresh air at night and hear the beautiful sounds of a the waterfall. I've always wanted to be in a place like this with friends or with my love ones so both of us can experience the feeling and the moment being here in this kind of place. This picture represent the beauty of nature at night that glows brightly because of the beautiful stars that shines so bright, both waterfall, night sky and the stars are beautiful, amazing and perfect I like it and I also appreciate someone who took this photo very impressive.


Michelle Carpio introducing myself

Sort:  

I think you are not author of this photo

I'm not, who said I am?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48