Tpot Contest No. 06 -- Evening Sky in Cancun

20180131_075026.jpg

Here is my entry to Tpot's "Contest No. 06": https://steemit.com/contest/@tpot/tpot-contest-no-06-participate-to-win-free-steem-xp-coins-and-trophy-tokens-results-announced-for-contest-no-05

This is an original picture, taken by me this past week while in Cancun, Mexico for a wedding.

We stayed at Now Sapphire resort, and this picture was taken from the balcony of our room. I am not a photographer by any means, but I was able to take some really nice pictures during our trip (if you're interested, please ask for more or look at my blog for a few of the others I took).

Thank you to @Tpot for hosting the competition.

I found this competition through this great list of contests by @artz: https://steemit.com/contest/@artz/steemit-contest-compilation-29-01-04-02-win-free-sbd-and-steem-more-than-80-contests-and-challenges

Sort:  

Oh boy! This is what I am talking about, Get the beauty out there. So many people have been storing these gems in their hard drives and probably no one would have ever known about it hadn't it for the contest. Thankfully, now it's on the Blockchain for as long as we exist.

You guys are making it tougher for me to decide who's gonna be the winner this week. This is one heck of a shot.

Thanks for participating in our contest. 201712110549APY.gif

Thank you for the kind words, and thanks for hosting. I look forward to participating in the future regardless of how I do this time around. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66