Vintage Classic.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

7a7f8cb4-164b-4a54-9e22-6e3985f80ae7.jpeg


Vintage microphone from days of yore. belonged to my Grandfather musician. Love these old vintage items. The days when they made high quality stuff that lasted forever.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's pretty cool, nice thing to have!

Thank you, I just love vintage, I have a passion for all well designed classics.

That right there is the whole secret. Quality. Well made quality pieces. That's not happening today. A lot of particle board, no more solid wood. This stuff also costs a fortune new!

@vgc5000 true indeed. I spend a lot of free time just going to various vintage shops searching for treasures. I also feel they carry a certain energy about them and that intrigues me. 😊 thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54