Sort:  

That's true though ... Mother Nature ... gives us the most beautiful motives

Indeed Bell... indeed...
:-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@pasadomata thank you for your response. really appreciate it. I will check it out. as I really see no reason for the flags and was a bit confused and concerned. thank you again for taking timeout to respond.

😁☀️😁

Does anyone know what the flagging on my posts are about? I seem to have gotten flagged on my last 2 posts, and I am not sure what for? by @marcfrelon2 @treedain @altrei - if anyone can shed some light on this, it only shows up on my @steepshot though.

Hello! I have noticed your question about the flags and should say that the cases when you can be flagged without any reasons have increased recently. I have found the data about it and it might be helpful
https://steemit.com/flag/@guiltyparties/the-flag-ring

ok, managed to read it, thank you, so then I have nothing to worry about, thank you again for this link, much appreciated.

You are welcome!)

@pasadomata tried that link and it says page does not exist? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82