Southern Blue Skies Summer sunshine. ☀️🌳🐕🇿🇦steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Some welcome sunshine returning as summer should be. Had a chance to get out on the Trails in a short burst of proper Southern summer.

George taking a drink and a dip to cool down.

Had so much fun taking George out on a run, after a long while of being stuck indoors because of our recent bout of stormy weather.

A river runs through it.

He naturally lost his mind the minute I put my trail shoes on as he knew that is the run indicator. Love my pup and run buddy. Was great seeing how happy he was to get out into the forest and across the river where he is at his happiest.

Look up. Blue sky peeking.😬

Hope the weather holds out. Need to get back out there and do some trail races before the year ends.

*Happy Sunday everyone. Find the beauty around you.

STEEMSA logo.png

Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa

JOIN US HERE

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaeljn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I love George. I love the dog, I love his name (it's a family name for my family, patriarchs and pets both) and I love that he loves your run. Dogs are the best. You've got a really good dog it looks like. Great photos too.

Thank you. Will pass on your compliments to George. Thank you for reading my post. 🐕🏃‍♂️🌳

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45