Vibrant Orange Rose.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

12489a14-9368-4c23-b9b9-017a886f9d43.jpeg


The colour on this rose in my garden is absolutely stunning. Natures colour palette certainly is mind blowingly beautiful.

Happy Monday everyone. Have a wonderful week.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The rose is beautiful, I prefer the Friday from Monday, the beautiful beginning of the week 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

The rose is indeed quite stunning :-)

That is exactly my thoughts, the color is so vibrant.

Marked for review by @tagalong for the following tags: #travel, #photocontest and #naturephotocontest.

~ Mako

Hi @makowrites

what does that message mean :-)

Not sure what your message means, but I want no trouble, I removed the contest tag, if that is the problem, I did not realise that I was not supposed to use that tag.

will never use that tag in future,

thank you

Hi @michaeljn!

I commented from the main Steempeak page as I was passing by, but it appears there's a few more invalid tags on this post. Feel free to update those as well.

I've written a simple guide to tagging Steemit content that you might be interested in here.

All the best,

~ Mako

Ok, thank you for the guidance, Have removed all the ones you mentioned in your comment. Hope all is good in the Kingdom :-)

Will check out the tagging post.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77