THE PASSION IN GRAPHIC DESIGNING COMBINED WITH WRITING

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_15139845829362138.jpgFB_IMG_15139845465370296.jpgFB_IMG_15139845294882825.jpgFB_IMG_15139844944665553.jpg

One sure thing in life is finding yourself in the environment or career you have always wished, wanted or dreamed/desired for. Most times we also find ourselves in the field where fate led us to and we enjoyed and graced the passion in it.
Mine was a different case altogether, fate played and ill but recommending role in the persue of my goals. It turned out that things we wanted most times are twisted in such a way we start developing interest in where we find ourselves or where fate pushed us to instead of what we actually wanted.
I have always aspired of being in the world of technology, where I can determine and sort out technological problems and profer solutions to them with reference to life inventions and innovations of the 21st century.
I was engrossed towards my vision, until I found myself loving the world of graphic designing as a fun for career options. I ventured into graphic designing in persue of showing my outcomes/products as a way of consoling and encouraging humanity in their life journey. I did it for fun and it was a great opportunity fate gave to me because I was able to pass my message to humanity with my works/graphics.
Graphic designing is a field of career that uses pictures, images and illustrations to show lovely memorable representations to varieties of individuals. Most writers are also opportuned to adapt to this field in order to be able to use both symbols/images and writings to communicate to humanity or err their views in a unique way. "A structured design combined with little words can send viral understanding and interpretations to your viewers".
A passion in graphic designing is fun and can be used to make people smile with the presentations of designs which captures the heart and mind of many,which also sends viral explanations much more than bulky writings could do.
Building an extra career in graphic designing combined with writing is a passionate one indeed and much fun and I am willing to make it happen for you.

Sort:  

Yes dear. Funny how you begin enjoying what is given to you by fate. I understand you personally. Thanks to steemit for being a platform for expressions like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54