Why Do I Decided To Bring CHEETAH Into Our Life?

20181121_162018.jpg

Most of the people around the world prefer to larger companions like dogs, cats and other animals that could be petted and tp be loved by their family for the rest of their lives. But, you must be sure that to consider your lifestyle and living situation before bringing home a cute and furry friend. You must think first before you bring a pet in your life and you must prepare to add up a responsibility in your life and making it as one of your awesome family because there are some advantages and disadvantages that you'll never know would be a bit of problem if you decide to have a pet in your life.

I'll give you one example about what I mean and a good example is a dog. For those peolpe who are working a lot of hours in a day, a dog might be a very poor choice if you think about to pet one because dogs needs regular interactions. And worst thing is that, if you live in an apartment or condominium, a dog or let's say a cat wouldn't be allowed to stay at the place that you are living. If you will pet a dog, you must have your own house in order not to make any problems to other people or to the landlords of the apartments or condos. But the thing that I was saying was that, sometimes a furry friend like a dog needs more time and affection than you can offer them like their favorite food to eat. So, now, after I pet lots and lots of dogs when I was in the Philippines at the age of between 10 to 18 years old, me and my family decided to pet a bird. It was my very first time to pet a bird while my wife used to pet it when we were not yet in the world of love.

20181121_162126.jpg

So, the question for me is why birds make perfect pets?

For me, birds are very smart creatures like most of the dogs and specially my baby from the image named Cheetah. They have problem-solving capabilities like when they are cold, they could find warm places as fast as they can and they would really find that place and they would never stop until they finally found one. They are also typically roam free within their owners homes specially to me and my family compared to four-legged pets like dogs and cats. Birds like my son Cheetah is also a less work for me and my wife because we will be thinking about the needs of it like bathing him and think about the shampoo that we will use because he is free from fleas and would never have at least one because of our care.

They are lots of reasons and explanations why do we decided to pet a bird like this cute little one (Cheetah). So, as a promise to my children and to my wife, we will take good care of him no matter how many years to come to us, ups and downs and we will take good care of him like one of our kids.

I hope you'll all like my buddy here and soon, I will post his youngest brother and also my fourth son when he's ready to show up but, I already posted about him and he's name is Jaguar.

Bird Lover,

@michaelcabiles

Sort:  

Cheetah is so freaking cute

Posted using Partiko Android

He really freaking is! :D

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62