Morning inside the Forest #4 My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Good Morning, Friends!
I desire you a amazing mood! Today we can again go with you to the morning woodland and I will show you the way the wooded area seems inside the morning.
On this day it became a sunny and brilliant morning. In the solar, all of the droplets of dew fallen on trees and grass are seen. I attempted to grab flora and trees with dew drops as much as feasible.

                                                                                                  Enjoy Nature!

B612_20171127_112849.jpg

                                                                       Thanks for looking and your time, I constantly appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54