Sort:  

There are so many kinds of mushrooms. When I walk through the forrest I can see so many different ones but I do not know them.

i live in a city and it was a surpise for me to see them in my yard!!

Thanks for the nice pictures and the post. Mushrooms are so cool. And strong, I've actually seen them push up rather large clods of dirt and detritus in the woods as they come up.
( I think the Smurf is probably hiding under shroom 4, pic 2, lower left quadrant)

i love the way they grow together like a small vilage !!Also i love eating them but as i said my mushrooms are only for photos!!

They are good, but you have to know what you're doing, that's for sure. I don't, so that's why I buy the round ones at the store and photograph the one's in the yard/forest/road/wherever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28