A Beautiful Grasshopper

in #photography2 years ago

Hi friends.Welcome to my photography blog.I have shared some photos of a grasshopper in this blog.I were capturing photos in my village crop field that time i saw this grasshopper.It is so beautiful.

IMG_1693.JPG

IMG_1688.JPG

IMG_1689.JPG

IMG_1690.JPG

IMG_1691.JPG

IMG_1692.JPG

I am not a professional photographer but i love photography a lot.Photography is my passion and i love to keep alive my passion.I like to capture beautiful parts of nature because i am a pure nature lover.


Device Information


DeviceCanon EOS 700D
Lens55-250 mm ZoomLens
EditLightroom CC
LocationBangladesh
Captured by@mhzim

Thanks for Visiting My Blog ❤️


Sort:  

Hello gentleman
I also visit your profile. the activities you are doing are not completely correct. You are only writing the same text again and again and changing some words and taking many big votes, which is abuse. You try to increase your standard of writing and do a good job knowing the faq. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66