White flower

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon friends, hope you are healthy.
On this occasion I will share about the beauty of flowers, this is my first photo.

The flowers that I got in the garden behind my friend's house when I took the fruit star fruit.

Nature is an infinite beauty, both in terms of natural scenery and natural scenery are also visible, one of them like the beauty that is owned by this one flower.

The beauty will not be seen if we do not pay attention, from a very close visibility such as using a magnifying glass for a small flower or by using our camera phone.
this is a very beautiful white flower,
Hope this is useful for you all and me in particular, thank you for visiting my blog

image

Thank you @mhmmdfauzan

Sort:  

Thanks for the post.

Congratulations @mhmmdfauzan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52