Market Day

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians! Just wanna share what I've been doing every day as a mom.
For this time I'll share to you my day in the market.

First stop is to grab some fresh fruits. My daughter love this tiny banana called senorita..
you should try this, it's really sweet.

IMG_2851.JPG

Then bought some mantis shrimp, cuttle fish and some clams for soup.
By the way cuttle fish is best when you grill it, but make sure to
marinate it with honey and stuffed it in with cheese.

IMG_2856.JPG.

IMG_2853.JPG

IMG_2870.JPG

IMG_2859.JPG

IMG_2867.JPG

Lastly bought some eggs and vegetables on the way out.

IMG_2864.JPG

IMG_2862.JPG

So I think this is it for my market day hope you enjoy it..don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me..
Have a nice day to all!!

Sort:  

nice
please follow and upvote my all post i have upvoted all ur posts and follow u

i already did


This comment got a 7.19 % upvote thanks to @mhel - Hail Eris !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mhel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

soo nice,and i follow you

Thanks...followed you back

Amazing photography, welcome to the community! @mhel

thanks..

cool fruit, tiny bananas and multicolor pineapples!
cuttlefish looks kinda gross tho lol, and almost like eating a dolphin because they are the smartest fish I think, but no point in wasting them after someone kills it I guess, nice post thanks for sharing

You're welcome

wow @mhel u enjoying all these things in ur work keep it up..i really appriciate u

Wow is amazing! @mhel

thank you

Love the eggs. Love sea food. My neighbors in the USA were from the Philippines. I love them. Now, I am in Saigon, Vietnam, near your country. I love people like you. Thanks for sharing this.

You're most welcome @joeyarnoldvn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65