You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The white scarf of the Ávila National Park ('Waraira Repano'): postcards of Venezuela

in #photography7 years ago

Great pic! Hope you having a great time traveling threw Venezuela.
......
If you travel by close my location (Palawam, Philippines), Please give me a message. We can take some travels together.

upvote&follow.
Please follow me at @mglowas

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much @mglowas
I would like to know what you thought the writing, so I have a sincere opinion of those who read me. what did you like the most?
I will give you my vote for what you tell me.

The most impotant and i also liked it tge most is that your post was easy to read. Its very important in my opinion. plus vocabulary is good

Oh, thank you for you opinion. Let's keep reading into rhetorical devices soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28