This week's summary : Toy photography #5 by @mevilkingdom

in #photography8 years ago

Hi Steemians! Today I'll be posting the best pictures I took for my blogs this week. Please follow me for more updates!


Picture 1

Ashlynn Ella (daughter of Cinderella) is out for a walk at the local park.


Picture 1

This picture of one of my Barbies is SO over the top but I think it turned out great anyway.


Picture 1

Rochelle Goyle (daughter of the gargoyle) took a trip to Paris this week.


Picture 1

Cinderella's mother, Lady Tremaine is so evil-looking! I love this doll to death, even though she has a bit of a wonky eye.


Picture 1

This field of flowers really matches Michelle's dress.


##Thank you very much for looking at my pictures and don't forget to follow me!


Who is Mande Walschot?

Mande Walschot resides in Belgium and currently owns over 1,360 boxed My Little Ponies, around 500 boxed dolls, over 70 polly pockets, 40 plush care bears, 30 Tsum Tsums, about 3,000 Pokémon cards, around 200 comic books and lots of stuffed toys! Gemr spotlight collection

Also seen on national television and newspapers.

Sister of @steve-walschot, the creator of SteemPay.io and vouched Steem applications developer and girlfriend of game-enthusiast @herrlonnie.

Sort:  

without beautiful words congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67