Photographing The School Page

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians ...
Today I take another picture. Photo page School, although in everyday see many spots, but this time I share about the school yard, I think it is fun if I share with you all.

This time I photographed it in the morning, I produced a shot shot that I took using my Smartphone camera.

Shots that I did today.

image

Hope you like it.

That's some pictures of this post about "School Page" Hopefully it can be useful.
@meutuwahjiwa

Sort:  

That is good..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by daussteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41